Airedale Terrier Rescue & Adoption Network

If you are interested in applying to adopt an Airedale Terrier, please email Sue Forrester sue@airedalerescue.org. Sue will email our initial application form to you.

If you need assistance with your Airedale, or would like to bring a situation to our attention, then please call one of these Emergency Numbers in your State:

Sue Forrester
Home: 03 5965 2338 (Emergency)
Mob: 0408 122 598 (Emergency)
E-mail: sue@airedalerescue.org

Jenny Patience
Mob: 0403 306 759
E-mail: jenny@airedalerescue.org

Julie O’Grady (Newsletter Co-ordinator)
Mob: 0419 114 014
E-mail: yarravalleytourism@tpg.com.au

Carol Reynolds
Mob: 0419 869 436
E-mail: carol@airedalerescue.org

Lyn Duff – Gippsland
Home: 03 5166 1549
E-mail: duffy@wideband.net.au

Sue Winnett – North East Victoria
Home: 03 5754 1198
E-mail: chillie.pepper@bigpond.com

Julie Bertram – Western District (Warrnambool)
Mob: 0438 349 263
E-mail: julieab53@gmail.com

Denise and Bryan Keith
Home: 02 4784 2940 (Emergency)
E-mail: info@broomelea.com.au

Gerard and Jo Kitt – Central North Coast NSW
Mob: 0439 541 911 or 0410 623 251
E-mail: pierothwinescoffs@gmail.com

Judy Blood – Northern Rivers NSW
M: 0438 642 541 or 02 6622 0511
E-mail: bloodj@tpg.com.au

KahLin Wormell – Sydney
M: 0413 047 977
E-mail: wormell59@gmail.com

Gertrud Griesberg – Port Macquarie
M: 0418 763 735
E-mail: gertrud@bigpond.com

Camilla Murphy – Brisbane Region (Emergency)
Mob: 0432 501 335
E-mail: camillamurphy@y7mail.com

Megan Angliss
Mob: 0411 893 346
E-mail: meganangliss@bigpond.com

Leonie White
Mob: 0422 404 217
E-mail: white.leonie@gmail.com

Jenny Velkovic
Mob: 0409 405 458
E-mail: jennyvelkovic@gmail.com

Anne Marie Serrano (Emergency)
Mob: 0408 696 035
E-mail: annemarie@airedalerescue.org

Lisa White (Emergency) – Regional Contact
Mobile: 0404 221 281
E-mail: lisawhite2006@gmail.com

John Murray
Mob: 0408 081 964
E-mail: onslowdaisy@hotmail.com

Kim McIlveen
Mobile: 0417 399 401
E-mail: jamiekimmc@bigpond.com

Liz Chessell
Mob: 0407 388 874
E-mail: grannyliz8008@gmail.com

Pauline Kitching (Emergency)
Home: 08 9581 7138
Mob: 0421 023 899
E-mail: paulinekit@hotmail.com

Janice Carter
Home ph: 08 89 32 5062
Mob: 0419 423 414
E-mail: rastatheairedale@beagle.com.au

Kate Torney
Home: 03 6340 2864
Mob: 0457 198 513
E-mail: katetorney@hotmail.co.uk

Airedale Terrier Rescue & Adoption Network of Australia facebook group

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required